top of page

Pete's Diary Album Release

Updated: Jul 1

Available June 14, 2024

Keep On Rockin' is the highly anticipated debut album from Pete's Diary.

Album highlights include a guest guitar solo by Tracii Guns of L.A. Guns, a fresh cover of Godzilla by Blue Oyster Cult, and an emotional Gary Moore inspired ballad. Fans of AC/DC, early Van Halen, and GNR will find more than one track to love on this record.

Keep On Rockin’ was written, recorded, and produced in Los Angeles with Keith Nelson, founding Buckcherry lead guitarist. Mixing was done at Armoury Studios in Vancouver by Mike Fraser of AC/DC notoriety.

Full Album Credits

Mac McRae, Vocals, Bass

Ryan “Rocky” Johnson, Drums

Recorded at Ollywood Studios, Los Angeles USA

Produced by Keith Nelson

Engineered by Jun Murakawa

Mastered by Billy Joe Bowers

Logo Design by Cyberdogz Marketing - Artwork by Krystal Penney

Lyrics & Composition by Peter Dankelson, Mac McRae, Keith Nelson

Publishing rights Peter Dankelson, Mac McRae, Ryan “Rocky” Johnson, Keith Nelson

Management, Dede Dankelson, Pete’s Diary LLC, Chicago USA

©Pete’s Diary LLC 2023

Booking & Media

A quote about Pete's Diary album


bottom of page